WOTP Consultants

The Career Education and Transitions to Employment subcommittee (CREATE) meets regularly regarding the Work-Oriented Training Path and the Career Development subject area.

The 2023-24 CREATE subcommittee members for WOTP are the following:

Central Québec School Board (CQSB)
Marie-Andrée Poulin

Cree School Board (CSB)
Anthony Reitmayer

Eastern Shores School Board (ESSB)
Sarah Chicoine

Eastern Townships School Board (ETSB)

English Montreal School Board (EMSB)
Travis Hall

Kahnawake Education Centre
Jason Brand

Kativik School Board
Cory Burlingham

Lester B. Pearson School Board (LBPSB)
John Le Blanc

Littoral School Board (LSB)
Jean-François Rodrigue

New Frontiers School Board (NFSB)
Celina Bérubé

Riverside School Board (RSB)
Kerrie Bremner

Sir Wilfrid Laurier School Board (SWLSB)
Dimitra Tsoutzourakis (on leave)
Geneviève Ducharme

Western Québec School Board (WQSB)
Steve Greig

Updated: September 21, 2023